Ana a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I came to this country my first job was care a newborn while he grew up I enjoyed spend time with him and do activities that stimulate and help him grow and develop positively. Today Im still work with kids, babies, because I really enjoyed spend time with them

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:118063

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 9 years and continue do, I have experience with all ages of children. I deeply care about the children and am very trustworthy, I enjoy doing activities out as well as playing inside. Actually Im working partime M-F 2.00 to 6.30pm however Im available in the mornings M-F 7am to 200pm .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.