Nanny available in Fairburn , GA - 705713 - Nannies4hire.com

Kara a Nanny for Hire in Fairburn , GA 30213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

children have always been my passion. I am being certified as a teacher, and I love working at the orphanage. As I cannot have my own children, taking care of others and helping relieve stress of parents has become a passion of mine and something I love doing. Becoming a full-time nanny again would be fulfilling that passion

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:705713

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: i have been a nanny for my godson until he was old enough to attend school. And I work for an orphanage and assist in raising 26 children.

Additional Comments: Full-time nanny Christian woman Strong religious views Flexible hours


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Haitian-Creole,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.