Nanny available in fairburn Atlanta , GA - 769960 - Nannies4hire.com

Vivian a Nanny for Hire in Fairburn Atlanta , GA 30213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am going to save money so that I can continue with my education

Vivian nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:769960

Experience
3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for many years now.I helped my youngest sibling with her home work and school project and fron time to time I'll prepare meals as well. when my sister's children living at home, I often help her with, meals and getting the children ready for bedtime. In 2011 I worked at hospital at a children's ward. I would take the childrens temperature, make beds, feed the children, administer medication when needed and of course assist with their bath times. I also changed diapers when needed. Most recently i spent some time Au pairing for a family that has two children aged 10 years old and 12 years old. My duties with the children included preparing meals and snacks and assist then with any homework and school projects that they need to complete.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.