Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Fairborn, OH 45324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:684479

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi Carrie, I am a student at Wright State University studying Social Work and Deaf Studies. I have worked as a assistant teacher at the xx Learning Center, I have tutored at xx schools, I have volunteered in xx program (I tutored and planned activities for a child that had no siblings,) and at a local church after school program. I am also 1 of 6 children. I have three younger sisters and a younger brother that I helped babysit throughout the years. I am very experienced with children, have my own reliable car, and love to do learning activities and to be outdoors.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.