Traci a Nanny for Hire in Fairborn, OH 45324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

By nature, I have always been service oriented, whether it be working with the elderly or children. My education consists of a Bachelors in Education and close to finishing my Master's in Education. I dearly love my current job as a Teacher, but it is only 6-7 months a year. My specialty is working with children, teaching them, singing, keeping them active, and having fun.

Traci nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:629781

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am an elementary teacher (1-8) and have been working for the past 7 years. I had a home daycare for 2 years with children ages birth to 10, including my children. I have taught kindergarten, 2nd grade, 4th grade, high school;special education, and tutored all ages.

Additional Comments: My children are 10 and 12. I would like the option to possibly bring my children with me on their days off from school. I have been exposed to Spanish over the past 7 years and understand/speak it minimally.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.