Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Fair Play, SC 29643

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for 6 years for an amazing family of 3 and it was one of the most rewarding and special jobs i've ever had. I still believe i have a lot of love left to give to a new family.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:604987

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting as a teenager, continued throughout college and then became a full time nanny for a beautiful family after graduation. I also taught dance on the side and after 6 years with that family, I left to teach full time but am looking to get back into nannying full time again. I've been CPR certified, I've set up play dates, driven children to school, and after school activities. I've also gone on vacations with families to help out. I can help prepare meals, clean and do children's laundry. I am one of 4 children and my mother took care of other children in our home as well. It's in my blood to take good care of children. There's nothing I love more than helping raise children. I believe it takes a village and am proud to help out in any way that I can

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.