Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I am in the process of pursuing a career in childcare. I would like to get started doing something I love while still in school.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:695734

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am wonderful with babies/infants/toddlers and have cared for many over the past 8 years or so. I have experience working as a babysitter for neighbors, friends and family with children ages 0 and up. I have cared for young infants (0-12 months) overnight.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for full time long term employment. I have my own car and I am CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.