Nanny available in Fair Oaks, CA - 614410 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am looking for a one-on-one relationship with a child/family.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:614410

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for the past 4 years. I began working with elementary school age students from 2009-2013. I ran after school programs with anywhere from 20-80 children on a daily basis. I also ran a summer program which had 200+ children on a daily basis. Earlier this year I began working for a private preschool and I am currently an infant teacher. I absolutely loving working with children and watching them learn and grow.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.