Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children because they make me laugh. Also I love seeing everything though their eyes because itís all new to them. I've learned this from my two nieces that bring me so much joy. They remind me to enjoy life. This job is a perfect fit for me because I love to help children. I have a passion and Iím committed to helping to enrich the lives of all children. There is nothing more rewarding then helping a child succeed and see the smile on their face. I've learned the value of making a plan and succeeding especially when a goal seems overwhelming. There are many areas in my life where I've learned this: getting a drivers license, finding my first job, going to college, and finding a job that is really meaningful to me. I enjoy working with people of all ages and personalities. Iím always willing to learn new things. I exhibit a positive attitude in all that I do. Iím a very hard worker. Iím eager and motivated to find the right job. I will get the job done the best way I can with responsibility, good judgment, and ethics in mind, knowing that in the end, I will be proud of the job I've accomplished. I am a very passionate person, and this translates into my work ethic. I look forward to meeting with you to discuss this opportunity. I believe working as a nanny is the right job for me.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:538063

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've taken care of newborns to 11 years of age, girls, boys, for the summer and 5 days a week. I've taken a CPR class

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.