carol a Nanny for Hire in Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working and caring for children, as I miss being with my own. I have worked with troubled children in a hospital setting, and have learned that I really love giving children one on one attention in the home environment. Being a busy working mom, I now realize how difficult that is for most parents and making mom's life easier gives me a great feeling of satisfaction.I know how important it is for children to have steady, reliable, loving, fun care on a long term basis and keeping them safe and happy is my daily goal..

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:592602

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have raised two children of my own who are now in college. I have worked for 8 years on a children's crisis unit. I have been a nanny to twins and an autistic boy. I seek two to three full days a week employment.I am college educated, CPR Certified and have a recent criminal background check as I have worked in the school system.

Additional Comments: I have no problem doing whatever is needed to help the home run smoothly.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.