Nanny available in Fagstaff, AZ - 640576 - Nannies4hire.com

Justin a Nanny for Hire in Fagstaff, AZ 86001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to help people in any way I can. To be honest I could use the money as well right now. School books aren't getting any cheaper.

Justin nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:640576

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with special needs children since I was 10 years old due to sports teams charity work. I babysit family members and also friends siblings. One of my best friends brother is mentally disabled and I have worked with him since I was 12. I have no problems with disabled children. I love children and have a huge family. Crying, vomiting kids don't bother or disgust me either. I have no problem caring for children of all ages.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.