Nanny available in Eylria, OH - 663310 - Nannies4hire.com

Juyen a Nanny for Hire in Eylria, OH 44035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about what helping children grow and learn while having fun doing it. I want to be a friend, a helper, and someone the children are happy to be around. I want to teach children about life. I believe in creating a warm and inviting atmosphere which will help the children feel loved and cared for.

Juyen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:663310

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed all the children that I have worked with and currently work with now. I am still in contact with families that I have watched in the past. I am passionate about what I do. I work in an inhome daycare for three years. I also nanny for multiple families. I am a good worker, love to have fun, enjoy teaching children about the world, and so much more.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.