Nanny available in Export, PA - 658155 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Export, PA 15632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy caring for children, I can't wait to have children of my own some day! I have a passion to working with children and I love to watch them grow and development. I would be willing to provide housekeeping needs, transportation, errand running, meal prep for children, etc.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:658155

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been an active and faithful babysitter since I was 14 years old. I am now going to be 23 in July and still do babysitting jobs weekly. I experience nannying for 2+ years over the summer. I am a licensed preschool teacher, CPR and First Aid Certified and can provide current and up to date clearances. I adore children, and I truly enjoy working with them and caring for them. I am a reliable, responsible and trustworthy girl who takes her job very seriously. I am the type of person who will put the children in my care first before myself. I enjoy being outdoors with the children and playing outside when the weather permits, I love playing games, reading books and doing arts and crafts! I would be willing to help with any homework needs the children may have. The most children I have cared for at a time is 4, ages 1-14+.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.