Nanny available in Export, PA - 636274 -

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Export, PA 15632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel my experience working in the schools as a substitute paraprofessional has really broadened my horizons seeing children transition from one activity to another. I like the school work I have done but unfortunately substitute work is not very steady and I would rather work one on one in homes in their own environment.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:636274

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have done a lot of child care experience working in the schools with typical and special needs kids. I have also worked with families in their homes.)

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified with my CNA. I also have 12 credits achieved through Westmoreland County Community College and 7 years experience of child care and senior care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.