jessica a Nanny for Hire in Exeter, RI 02822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have been doing this for many years. It is a job I love and wake up happy and ready to attend to.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:618853

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced Nanny looking for a family to seek a Nanning position. I have been a Nanny for 2 years with the same family. My responsibilities included getting children ready for school, preparing meals, light house work, transporting children to and from school and sport activities, bed time, bath time, diaper changes, bottle feeding, and above all maintaining safe environment for the children. Prior to becoming a Nanny, I was a lead preschool teacher for over a year at a licensed early childhood center. I am currently in school to earn my Bachelor's Degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I am CPR certified, First Aid Certified, and maintain a valid drivers license with a clean record. My love for children began when I was 16 and began babysitting my neighbors children. I have been babysitting since then. I have experience with children ages 6weeks to 14years old. I have many references in which I can provide if requested. I would like to get more information on this position. Please contact me if you would like any further information. I hope to hear from you. Jessica

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.