Nanny available in Exeter, NH - 611841 - Nannies4hire.com

Colby a Nanny for Hire in Exeter, NH 03833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and babysitting is fun but I would like something that would give me more stability not only financially but schedule wise as well

Colby nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:611841

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NH


My past childcare experience: I nannied for one year for two boys after school each day and then a couple days a week in the summer about two years ago. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have experience with the entire range of ages as well as babysitting large families and two families combined for couples night out and things of that nature

Additional Comments: I can speak some Spanish since I was in advanced placement in High school and I am currently taking lessons in Greek as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.