Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Exeter, NH 03833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and making a positive difference in their lives. I have a brother 10 1/2 months younger than me, and ever since he was born, even as a toddler, I've tried my best to teach and care for him as best as I could. I would like to do the same for the rest of the children I will encounter. I was raised by an easy going and loving family which makes spending time with children easy and enjoyable.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:395543

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I've been a full time nanny for 7 years. I've had experience with newborns, infants, toddlers, and beyond.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.