anjali a Nanny for Hire in Excelsior, MN 55331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love, LOVE working with children, it has ALWAYS been my passion. However, once I had my daughter, working at the daycare and trying to shuffle things for school and work around have become a bit of a struggle. I am very dedicated to my job but am looking for something a little less fast paced and more open for me to also assist my daughters school needs.

anjali nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:678041

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been working in the childcare industry for over 14 years now. I am a certified preschool teacher and have worked with children of ALL ages ( infant-14 years) and also with disabilities and special needs. (A.d.d/asbergers (sp?)/ autism/slight down syndrome/mental illnesses/slow motor skills)

Additional Comments: My daughter is VERY helpful with any other children I have and loves being the "big sister" or "helper". She is in school during the day (my husband drops her off in the morning) I just need to pick her up from school by 250 then can bring her with me (if ok and need be) or some times I take her to her dad's work if I'm needed longer hours. I am flexible once I get her as to where I need to bring her! I am also a very fun, outgoing and loving person. I do not like confrontation and am very good at calming situations down.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.