Nanny available in Ewing, NJ - 749621 - Nannies4hire.com

Daphne a Nanny for Hire in Ewing, NJ 08618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my love for children. I love the fact that I am able to have such a positive influence on them at such a young age and I want to take advantage of it.

Daphne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:749621

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a home daycare for about two years now and I have been babysitting since the beginning of high school. I currently just came home from a two month trip to Japan as a missionary. There I was building relationships with students teaching them english, playing sports with them, and loving on them. While I was in Japan I worked with kids from the kindergarten age to college students.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.