Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Ewing, NJ 08619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children, and I love to work with them as their companion and the person they respect as a role model.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:174514

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have 13 years experience working with children and babysitting.

Additional Comments: I am a very outgoing person who loves kids and enjoys mentoring them. I am also a massage therapist who is very personable in general and enjoy meeting and working with different types of people. I am bilingual in both Spanish and English, Spanish being my first language. If you're looking for someone with 13 years of child care experience, someone with a kind heart, who will instill the right morals in children as both a babysitter or a friend I'm your nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.