Amber a Nanny for Hire in Ewing, IL 62836

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed watching children and teaching them. Their view of the world is so young and beautiful.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:720487

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, KY, MO

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I had one family that I babysat for for 7 years, they had 2 kids. The kids were 3 months old (girl) and 2 years old (boy) when I started. I kept them on average 2-3 days a month. I also nannied for a family with 1 daughter for 2 summers. She turned 1 the first summer and was 2 years old the second summer. I spent a year as an AmeriCorps Navigator with the xx last year. I ran the nursery with kids ages 3 months old to 12 years old with numerous amounts of kids at a time. I nannied for a family that had a child with severe autism and physical handicaps for 2 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.