Nanny available in Evergreen, CO - 661407 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Evergreen, CO 80439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like a job I love, and I love spending time with children - helping them learn, grow, and enjoy life!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:661407

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm a former high school special education teacher, tutor, live in nanny, swim teacher and babysitter. I have 15 years of experience with a diverse range of ages and settings. I am an easygoing, fun-loving and responsible person to leave your kids with. I treat the role of a sitter/nanny as being like another parent and always strive to give kids the best experience of the world as possible. My sitting style is active, energetic and involved. As a licensed teacher, I love helping kids with homework and engaging in learning activities. Additionally, I welcome the opportunity to work with children with special needs. My personal hobbies include healthy cooking, outdoor activities, reading, writing, and anything creative.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.