Nanny available in Evergreen, CO - 571550 - Nannies4hire.com

Carol a Nanny for Hire in Evergreen, CO 80439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love children! It is my passion to help develope all children w nurturing, loving, caring, emotional and physical well being. To learn through music,singing,playing,imagination,repition etc.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:571550

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Following is my resume. You can call any of the references. I have a part time job on Mon, Tues & Thurs. I will be available any other days including weekends and overnights. Objective: Seeking temporary June October 2012 nanny position that will utilize my diverse set of skills and allow me to aid in a child's learning and development. Qualification Highlights: 30+ years of experience working with children from infancy through puberty. * Excellent written & oral communication skills * Fluent in English and some Spanish * Exceptional child care skills with ability to work with children * Certified in Adult/Pediatric CPT, AED & Standard First Aid Professional Experience: - Feb 2003 to Sept 2011 Private Child Care Provider 2 children (one born in Feb 2003, the other born Mar 2008) both children had reflux (dispensed meds) & breathing treatments (meds/nebulizer). * Responsible for preparing and feeding meals to children * Assisted children bathing and dressing * Oversaw playtime and maintained diary of activities that meet the physical and emotional needs of each child * Took children out for outings, walks and educational trips * Met parents to discuss weekly plans & report problems * Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment, lots of tummy time, singing & using their imaginations * Assisted with household chores including: laundry, kitchen clean-up, picking-up after children, grocery shopping, cooking, and other chores as needed * Provided 24 hour care often when parents went out of town * Traveled with family on vacations and assisted with children's needs * Provided care for both children from infancy * Passionate for children's growth and development (intellectually, physically and emotionally)! Jan 2008 to Mar 2008 Private Child Care Provider Triplets born Jan 2008 * Assisted new mom with all the responsibilities of triplet newborns- feeding, changing, comforting, bathing, etc. You may also contact my current employer w/ 16 mos old triplets, Melanie * Reference Letters Available * Background/driving record checks welcome! I will be starting another job mid to late October for newborn twins. I am available until then! Would love to help you out through the summer

Additional Comments: I have a full time job but, will be off from October - December! My employer will be on maternity leave for twelve weeks so only need a temp job! I have great references and would love to care for newborns during these months as they are my passion!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.