Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Evergreen, CO 80439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:132720

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I've taken care of children ranging from 9 months to 13 years old. My childcare experiences consist of watching children for anywhere from a few hours to pretty much all day. The tasks I've been asked to do included; getting the children ready for school in the morning, preparing meals for them (breakfast lunch and dinner), taking them to and from school and other activities, playing games, reading stories, trips to the park and putting them to bed, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.