Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. I was the youngest out of four kids so it wasn't until my older cousins started to have babies that I was surrounded by kids. I am my happiest when I work with children. They remind me of my fun childhood and bring out my youthfulness. I often think of babysitting gigs more of play dates

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:700372

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids between the ages of 7 months to 16 years. I have also worked with kids who have special needs like autism, Down syndrome, and other disorders. I am comfortable changing diapers, transporting kids, swim supervising among many other things.

Additional Comments: Safety is my #1 priority. I promise to proved a fun and safe environment while you are away. Having kids are a true blessing, that's why I am here to help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.