Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is so rewarding and I plan to make a career out of it.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684624

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I fell in love with kids when I moved to Brasov, Romania and taught my 2nd and 3rd grade class! It was the experience of a lifetime and helped shape me into the caring, responsible person I am now. I taught at a Christian international school with many locals attending as well. In my class I had the joy of teaching Spanish, Hungarian, Russian, American and Romanian children. I came to work everyday with a smile on my face and left with a joy in my heart. I believe this is truly my passion and would love to make a career out of it. I am most comfortable with kids from ages 4-9 and will be happy to work with 1-3 kids at a time. I can/will cook, help with homework, do outdoor activities and much more with your children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.