Nanny available in Everett, WA - 660276 - Nannies4hire.com

Shana a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids I want one of my own in the future but my doctor said he doesn't know if I can. I am on a treatment plan to hire my chances but I would love to take the time and spend as much time as I can with kids. I'm also seeking a job where I enjoy to go to work and I know nannying would be a great one.

Shana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:660276

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat my little sister. She is 8 years old now but since she was an infant I would help take care of her when my mom was at work.

Additional Comments: I'm very flexible with schedule and pay. I have another job at 112th st diner working 3-9 Saturday through Monday. I would be willing to give that job up for a full time job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.