Nanny available in Everett, WA - 656923 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly enjoy caring for infants and small children. There is no better job than to hang out with some cool kids all day, and to have fun.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:656923

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: For years I have babysat the youngsters in my family. Older cousins of mine have had kids of their own and I've been a reliable baby sitter for them as well. The most recent child care experience I've had was as a live in nanny for my brother and sister-in-law. My niece was born in July 2012, I stayed in the hospital and provided assistance to my brother and his wife for the first 4 months. I moved back in with my parents for a brief time before my nephew was born and I once again moved in with my brother and sister-in-law.

Additional Comments: I am an exceptional babysitter/nanny. I give genuine, loving care.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.