ashley a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before and out of all the positions I have held in the child care industry, being a nanny was my favorite. The kids and I have more one-on-one time and although I do agree that children need structure, being a nanny allows the children's schedule to be flexible, because there are some days that the schedule of a preschool/daycare doesn't meet the needs of a child. Sometimes the child is hungry for lunch earlier or needs a nap earlier.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:639864

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, WA

My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children for eight years. The positions I have held are: preschool teacher, daycare teacher, daycare cook, daycare director, and most recently a nanny. I am CPR and First Aid certified for infants, children and adults. I have worked with children with physical, learning and mental disabilities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.