Anna a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and all I have ever wanted to do since I was young is work with children. I fully support working families. I would love to find a fun, loving, outgoing family to become a part of. I am a loving person who is versatile, I love sports, being outdoors, art, and I firmly believe in a good quality education. All of these qualities in me will shine through when caring for children.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:636399

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting since I was 12 years old. I am now 22. I have a natural love for all children. I have worked in child care off and on since I was 16. First I worked at a YMCA in the child care center, then I worked at a 24 hour fitness child care center. I worked as a Montessori School teacher for infants to 3 years of age for about a year in a half. There I learned childhood development. While at the Montessori school I taught baby sign language, letters and sounds, shapes, colors, and animals. We had a basic routine everyday, because it is very important for children to have routine in there lives. I am also comfortable and familiar with potty training and cloth diapering. I also have experience with older children, I am comfortable with kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: All I want is to make a family happy, and to care for children. I am honest, trustworthy, and reliable. I hope to become the perfect fit for your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.