Karlee a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently an Executive Assistant but I'm looking to get back into Nanning, I miss it so much!!

Karlee nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:357525

6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: In 2006 I was a nanny in new york to triplet boys at the age of 5!! my daily duties were waking the boys up for school,getting them dressed, cooked breakfast, got school stuff together, put them on the bus, did laundry and cleaned,picked them up from the bus, playdates, helped with homework, crafts, cooked dinner, baths and bed 5 days a week. After NY I came home to WA and helped a family with a 4 y/o girl and a 12 y/o girl. I cleaned and took the youngest to ballet lessons, playdates, zoo, parks etc. Currently Im working full time for a family,I have been with them for 3 years. I took care of 2 girls now ages 6&8. I get them up for school, cooking, homework,laundry,take them to sports, drop/pick up from school, playdates, parks, dog park.

Additional Comments: I am currently searching to be a nanny, house cleaner, house manager, pet sitter!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.