Nanny available in Everett, WA - 340584 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I now can say I have worked in a classroom of 20+, as well as a school of 10+. I would like to find something more personal, more one on one with one or two children, and a stronger partnership with one set of parents. I want to be able to plan outings, go for walks, or plan my own age appropriate activities.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:340584

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a Montessori for over a year, as well as at an In-home center for about 6 months. Ages infant-7. I also babysit in my free time for 2 families, and spend alot of time with my 3 yr old sister, Lillian. I am also cpr/first aid certified, STARS certified, current tb and flu shot, own a reliable car with insurance, plus I have a clean driving and personal record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.