Nanny available in Everett, WA - 223490 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to teach and children are such a joy to be able to help. I am looking to be able to make a living at something that I enjoy and taking care of children is one of those enjoyments.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:223490

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since a young girl helping in Sunday school. I have raised 2 very smart and talented daughters. I homeschooled both of them for about 4 years and also worked as a teachers assistant to a kindergarten class. I have taken care of babies and children of all ages throught the years. I have also had the opportunity to work with twins and loved it. I love children and would like to help them become who they were created to be. They are our future!

Additional Comments: I also speak Spanish and Portugues. I'm certified in Infant/Adult CPR and First Aid.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.