Nanny available in Everett, WA - 142491 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Everett, WA 98201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love to play with them and teach them. I want to partner with parents in raising their children to become the best people they can be.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:142491

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a full time nanny for a family with a 2 year old and 3 year old little girls. I worked for them for 14 months, until they were old enough to begin all day preschool. I worked in my church's nursery for about 5 years and took care of a wide range of ages, from infants to 10 year olds. I have also baby sat many times for a lady having twin two-year-olds and a 3 year old. I was an after school nanny for a family with a 1 year old boy, 3 year old girl, and a 6 year old boy. I watched them for three hours, three times a week. I cared for them full-time in the summer as well. I have had several part-time, temporary nanny positions for children of different families with ages ranging from 3 months to 4 years old.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR/First Aid. I would be willing to do some cleaning and cooking if needed. My family is very health conscious, so I know a good deal about eating a right and balanced diet.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.