Nanny available in Evansville, IN - 757542 - Nannies4hire.com

Josee a Nanny for Hire in Evansville, IN 47725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children first. I feel I get them to cooperated and achieve their goals without being forceful. You can show a child something a calm loving way, and it is very rewarding to see them play that back out to someone else in their everyday life.

Josee nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:757542

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: From an early age of 12 I started to watch nieces and nephews. By 15 I took on a lot of responsibility with my premature niece who was born early. At the hospital before she was discharged I took a CPR class. I would have her at times a couple of days on my own.many of my parents friends who worked for Oregon state would rely on me to watch their children as well as many of my other aunts and uncles would call on me.

Additional Comments: I've always had a natural drawl towards children and they seem to respond well to me. I've had one parent say in a jokingly way, I hope at least. That she didn't want me to come back because her children like and listen to me better. While that is flatter that is definitely not my goal to be better than the parents.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.