Kalli a Nanny for Hire in Evansville, IN 47712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently graduated from college and I work part-time in an office. I love my job but I'm not ready to be in an office full-time. I use to nanny full-time and loved it. I was an art major so I like being creative with the kids and having arts and crafts time. I also really enjoying being outside so I love taking the kids to the park, pool, nature center etc. I enjoy being a nanny because it gives me the opportunity to teach the children, as well as learn from them.

Kalli nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:700525

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 2 children for 4 years. During the summer, I cooked their meals, cleaned, played with them, and took them wherever they needed to go (doctor's appointments, summer camps, etc.). During the school year, I picked them up after school, made them snacks, and helped them with their homework until their parents got home from work. When I began watching them, the girl was 4 and is now 8, and the boy was 8 and is now 12, so I have had experience with a wide range of ages. I also have babysat other children part-time around the same ages. I recently graduated from USI with a bachelors degree in art so I love doing creative activities with the kids. I also love spending time outdoors and staying active. While in school, I was on the swim team and gave swim lessons so I would be happy to teach your children, whatever level they are at. I currently work part-time in the mornings from Monday-Thursday so I would love a position where I could babysit in the afternoons/nights. I am also available most weekends. Please feel free to contact me if you are in need of a sitter during these times.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.