Nanny available in Evansville, IN - 476792 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Evansville, IN 47714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children. They are fascinating and we can always learn from them. I have always wanted to turn that passion into a rewarding career.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:476792

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY


My past childcare experience: I have 20 years experience in childcare. I started out at 10 years old helping my Mom babysit. By age 12 I had my own babysitting business. Childcare became a passion for me and I have babysat and nannied for many families as well as worked for the Church nursery, teaching Sunday School and am currently director of my Churches Children's Church (ages4-8).


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.