Nanny available in Evansville, IN - 399277 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Evansville, IN 47715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Besides the fact that I love working with kids, I also know how hard it can be to find quality childcare for those unable to stay at home all day. Being a caregiver is something I'm not only good at, but that I enjoy very much. And there's nothing better than loving your job, and getting to help others while you do it. I also want to gain as much experience as possible working with children, as I plan to pursue my education and career as a child psychologist.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:399277

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a couple of families in the Chicago suburbs until I moved to Evansville, Indiana. I have my bachelor's in Psychology, but also majored in early childhood education, while teaching preschool part-time as a teacher's aide. I am technically teacher and director qualified at the daycare level. I've been babysitting since I was around 13 years old, and have a lot of experience with toddlers and preschoolers especially. Some think this is the most challenging age, but it's actually my favorite!

Additional Comments: I have excellent references upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.