Nanny available in Evansville, IN - 199258 -

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Evansville, IN 47712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am now 33 and just enjoy the company of children so much that being a Nanny seems to be perfect for me. I am outgoing, responsible, fun, happy, etc.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:199258

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Well I have worked with all different ages and loved every minute of it. I also have experience with special needs children. I come from a huge family, My grandmother had 14 of her own. So you can imagine all the younger cousins I had to watch since I was about 10. I also have 2 younger sisters that I played a big part in raising. I have also worked for a daycare in florida where I was responsible for about 30 - 40 2-3 year olds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.