Bobbie a Nanny for Hire in Evansville, IN 47715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love children. I like to nurture,and educate them. To watch them grow into young adults. To give their parents a since of relief knowing their children are being well taken care of. I also enjoy feeling like part of their family.

Bobbie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:129530

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, IL, IN, KY, TN

My past childcare experience: i've been a nanny for the past 25 and a half years. I also worked at a pre-school for 4 years. I've been with my current family for almost a year but I'm only working 1 day a week and I need more hours. My previous family I cared for pre mature twin girls from the time they came home from the hospital and added a baby brother 2years later. I cared for them for 3 1/2 years. I cared for a family for 2 years before them and accompanied them to Michigan when they moved for new jobs, to help them find a new nanny , I was there for 1week. I cared for another family with twins prior to them for 18 months and I accompanied them to Florida to find a new nanny I was there for 2weeks. The family before them I was with for 7 1/2 years. They were also twins. I started with them when they were just 10 days old. The job ended due to they started school full time.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for twins for the past 12 years. I'm searching for a new job due to my previous family only has me working 1 day a week and I need a full time position.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.