Susie a Nanny for Hire in Evanston, IL 60202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I plan on getting my masters degree for high school counseling. And while in school for this I think being a nanny would be a fitting job to broaden my horizon as far as interacting with children of any age. On top of that, I have always loved babysitting, I am an energetic, compassionate person who loves bringing happiness to others. Children's happiness is one of the most pure and authentic forms of joy the world can witness, and being around that everyday would be fulfilling for me.

Susie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:696059

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've had experience from babysitting extended family members' infants, neighborhood children, coaching children's soccer ages 4-13, and been a lunch/after school activities supervisor for the grades kindergarten-8th grade.

Additional Comments: Although I do not have specific background in 'nannying', I hope you don't overlook my profile. I am confident I can provide for your family a trustworthy guardian for your most precious possessions! Please contact me with any questions or comments, I would love to get to know you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.