Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Evanston, IL 60201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years. I have also worked in in numerous child cares as well, but have found it more personal and hands on when individual care and attention is presented to children. To grow a bond with a nanny is that of a special thing, which is why I tend to gravitate toward families that want to start a nanny experience with their children at a young age. A nanny's job is to become a special member of the family!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:629011

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I began baby sitting for family members at a young age (12yo). As I got older, I began working as a child care assistant in two of my cousin's professional home daycares over the summer/winter breaks (13-16yo). While a sophomore and junior attending High School, I obtained early childhood education in classes, studying early childhood behaviors and development (16-17yo). After graduating I made a living as a personal teaching assistant to a boss of mine in her professional home daycare (2 yrs). Right before starting that position, I got my first hand at personal nanny care working for free, full time to a family friend, watching her newborn brother for almost 1 year. Where I then received the personal teaching assistant job at the childcare he attended. I recently worked for a family of 4 in Wilmette where I was a nanny for 2 young boys for a year and a 1/2.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.