deborah a Nanny for Hire in Evans, GA 30809

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love infants and young children. And I am very good with them. I actually feel that this is my calling in life.

deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:687667

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: From 1995 thru 2002 I had a home daycare.These children were like my grandchildren. I eventually retired from daycare in orider to pursue a career as a long arm quilter. However I continued to work with children, teaching 2 year old Sunday school, 3 year old Sunday school, and 4 year old church for 8 years. I also volunteered in my church infant room. I am currently caring for a darling one year old little girl. I have been nanny to her since she was 3 months old and have loved working for this family. That job will be ending end of June because the family will be moving.

Additional Comments: I have been caring for my current child in my own home in Evans. I would be willing to work in a client's home however if the job is right.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.