Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Evans, CO 80620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love kids, especially babies. I love being a part of their learning things for the first time.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:739031

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 years old. My mom did daycare out of our home growing up so I babysat for her families until I was into my 20's. I stayed at home with my 3 kids. When my kids were all in school I went back to work as a nanny. I have done a few nanny shares caring for 2 newborns at a time as well as for single families with multiple children. I have experience with sleep training, kids with acid re flux, colic, preemies twins.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.