Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Evans, CO 80620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. One of my favorite things about being a nanny has been watching the children I cared for grow, and the relationships we still have today. I find it honorable to become part of a family and help children become the best they can be.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:737531

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two families over a period of 2+ years in Arizona, and worked as a Back-Up Nanny this past summer. I am studying Early Childhood Education at Aims Community College, and will be transferring to UNC in the fall. My First-Aid/CPR is current from Pro First Aid, and I have received my Infant/Toddler Certificate from United Way of Weld County. I have taken over 30 credit hours in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.