Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Evans, CO 80620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have many years of experience and I love caring for people of all ages.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:678323

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My name is Taylor and I have 12+ years of care giving experience. I am 21 years old and currently attend Colorado State University (CSU) studying Construction Management. I grew up in a large family of 10 and by the age of 8, I was constantly left to care for my 7 siblings. I learned first hand how to manage problems and how to create a happy/peaceful environment for everyone. I adore playing and teaching children in any way. I am willing to do any form of care giving whether it is to nanny, housesit, care for animals, and babysit. I do have a mode of transportation and I would greatly appreciate any late night or overnight hours, because it fits with my school schedule. I would be blessed to help out in any way necessary. Thank you for your time and I hope you have a wonderful day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.