Kari a Nanny for Hire in Evans, CO 80620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children because it's a challenging but extremely rewarding, non-traditional job. It allows me to take care and provide for children. It allows for me to be creative on a day to day basis and for someone (kids) to benefit from my creativity and the knowledge I have for them! I have worked in a daycare setting and I feel now a days they will hire anyone who applies. I think it is important to surround kids with people who want to be with them, enjoy them, and look to better them throughout their time together!

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:621232

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare is both been in the home and at a daycare. Providing the experience to be creative when working with your children from different activities, to help with homework, to taking care of them on a day to day basis. I have worked with a wide range of ages but particularly enjoy ages 3-6. I have been responsible for weekly lesson plans, meals, math skills, and indoor and outdoor activities! I love working with children and providing a creative, fun, learning experience for them!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.