Nanny available in Evans, CO - 534274 - Nannies4hire.com

Shantell a Nanny for Hire in Evans, CO 80620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny to gain a new skill in child care and being able to work with many different kids! I Love to meet new people and work in different places and kids are always a Blast to work with!

Shantell nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:534274

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages starting from newborn to 17 I have worked at an In home daycare almost all my life and have worked at a xx for seven+ years. I have done a small amount of work for a large daycare center and worked with smaller ones as well. I have done some Baby sitting when I was younger and loved it! Daycare is something I have lived all my life with it around me and have worked in many different settings.

Additional Comments: I am a xx, President of my xx, I am a EMT with IV and phelebotomy, I am working my way though my Nursing Degree, and I'm also minoring in Gaming! I know some ASL and have been working on improving my skills in it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.