Nanny available in Evans, CO - 507850 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Evans, CO 80620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Some children need the one on one attention that comes with having a nanny. A nanny is there to be their friend, guide them, teach them, and comfort them. There are advantages to being a nanny that one does not have when working in a center. The focus is more on the family unit and working together.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:507850

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when I was in 7th grade, volunteering at my local church. I started out in the three year old room, then I moved to the Nursery, then I was the three year old room teacher, and now I am the two year old room teacher. I babysat for 6 children for a small group at my church for 3 years. I was a nanny to 2 beautiful girls ages 1 year and 4 years. They are now a little older, but I am very close with the family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.