Nanny available in Evans, CO - 270891 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Evans, CO 80620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children truly are our future and I find working with them to be the most rewarding job I could possibly have. It is amazing not only watching but being a positive guiding force in the development of a child.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:270891

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I grew up with my mom doing daycare so it was an easy transition from helping with those children to taking care of children myself. I have been babysitting since I was Red Cross certified at the age of 12. I was a nanny for two little girls in Colorado for two years at which time I moved to Arizona to try something new! I worked with a 2 year old and a 10 year old who both faced cognitive disabilities and I loved it! The most recent family I worked for was the first full time, year round nanny position I held and it was a great learning experience. The kids were 2 years old and 8 months old when I started. The youngest was diagnosed with a motor speech disorder and I once again had the privilege of working with a special needs child. My job duties over my nanny positions have included insuring the general well being of the children, laundry, house straightening, homework help, transportation to activities, as well as planning enriching activities.


Additional Comments: I am excited to meet a family that I will grow to love as much as I love my own!! I am more than happy to provide references as well as any additional information upon request!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.